A Morning at Cronulla

This morning, Brit, Gareth and I went for a 3 mile walk along Cronulla Beach’s shoreline. The sun was shining with only a few clouds in a blue sky, and it was fantastic! Luckily we got to enjoy this weather before it started to rain again this afternoon… the forecast says we should be expecting one more day of showers tomorrow, then mostly sunny for the rest of the week! Can’t wait to enjoy the weather with more exploring!

The view from the porch

The porch

Cronulla Beach – for perspective on the size of the waves, the little black dots you see in the water are surfers
Brit and I at Cronulla

4 thoughts on “A Morning at Cronulla

  1. Rachel S

    Ahhh soak up that sun and surf Meg! Looks beautiful 🙂 I can not wait to see more pics as your travels continue.

  2. Kimberley

    Hi Megan!

    I finally have had a chance to sitt and enjoy your blog for just a few seconds and am just loving the photographs you are taking. It is so much easier to envision your experience there and to feel I am along with you on your journey!. I have just subscribed to your blog, and I look forward to keeping up with you. Continue to have a wonderful time!

    xo

    Kimberley

    1. Thanks Kim! I really appreciate it, I’m glad you enjoy the photos 🙂 hope your summer is going well and that I will see you when I get back!

Leave a Reply

