Frisbee Sectionals in Hanover, NH

So this weekend was sectionals in Hanover, NH! I participated Saturday and brought along my camera, figured I’d post a few pictures here… I’d say more on the whole thing, but I’m a little worn out physically and mentally, so in lieu of typing, I think I’ll just take a nap 😉

I’ve never taken any kind of sports photos before, really… so forgive me! These are my favorites out of many, I think they turned out pretty alright… a few of them were taken courtesy of my friend Michelle while I was on the field as well – gotta give credit where credit is due!

Ruckus v. Williams
Allison gettin’ down and dirty in her traditional frisbee flare… Ruckus v. Williams
Allison going over some plays
Team Chill
Witte
Chill
Jake feelin’ the intensity
Ryan putting on the pressure
Claire looking for the next pass
Marta beating out her Williams defender
Marta
It was a really long day…
Claire
Miche – the other photographer that day
Themi and Miche singing the Star Spangled Banner!
The captains brought a delicous cookie cake for the end of the day!
Last, but certainly not least, the team photo from the day!
Leave a Reply

