I’m always pretty happy when I’m just kicking back with you

Well, it’s been a while since I’ve posted some new photos, and I think it’s about time for an update, eh?

Unfortunately, this semester has been packed with work. I was on the frisbee team, taking some challenging (though enjoyable) classes, and started working for our school newspaper as an advertising rep. Next semester promises even more to occupy my time – I will remain on frisbee, continue taking challenging classes, take over as the advertising manager, and work every other weekend at Mount Snow in southern Vermont. However, I am determined to use my camera more next semester than I did this semester, and to update this blog more often! I will do my best to hold to my promise: expect much more frequent posting from here on out.

For now, I have just a handful of shots from various things I’ve done since Thanksgiving break, including my cousin’s engagement party, taking the family photo for mom’s Christmas card, and celebrating the end of the semester with some of my closest friends one last time before we go home for the holidays. Enjoy!

P.S. The title was inspired by a song that’s been stuck in my head for a few hours now, it’s called 5 Year’s Time by Noah and the Whale, and you can find it here.

Jackie’s Engagement party had a delicious selection of cup cakes
My siblings are my best friends in the world. I’m truly lucky to have such a great family.
Kruti and Damir, two people I love very much!
Kate, Colleen, Elliot, and Natalie
Elliot lookin’ good!
It seems like Elliot may have been the man of the hour!
Une jolie fille, qui on s’appelle Kate. Mon amie en francais et en vie! Regardez les yeux – si belle!
Leave a Reply

