A Taste of Tennessee

I’ve been traveling again! For the last five days, I have been in Nashville, Tennessee for the College Newspaper Business and Advertising Managers Conference. It was tons of fun; I learned so many things to bring back and implement at our paper’s advertising department, and I got to explore a brand new city. Nashville is so full of culture – delicious barbecued food, great music, and lots of country style. A few of us walked away in some awesome cowboy boots; I walked away with a memory card full of photos. Here are some of my favorites!

A delicious dessert from The Melting Pot – not uniquely Nashville, but such a good part of the trip!
Cowboy boots everywhere!

I took a taxi to Belmont so I could visit Jarrett! He showed me around campus – it was possibly the most beautiful campus I’ve seen

Leave a Reply

